I’m late! I’m late! For a very important date! I’m late! I’m late! I’m late!

I knew writing the book wouldn’t allow me to have a serious foresight on this blog, but i didn’t expect this. I have a backlog of 100+ links to treat and, you’ll understand I’m sure, I focus on the book. I’ve created a new model (DIRT), oriented towards Business Models and am busy with a methodology for using both DICoDE and DIRT in an innovation context. I’ve also updated this morning the whole structure of the book. I’ll blog about all this in due time…

I keep the foresight links to treat, maybe i’ll have more time in a few weeks. Thanks for your patience and understanding, and don’t hesitate to contact me or comment! Cheers!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

